Can I disable the MYOB AccountRight Live integration?
Should you wish to pause the syncing of new orders to MYOB, this can be achieved by visiting MYOB AccountRight Live Settings and clicking Disable the integration. All of the existing settings and sync log entries will be retained but you'll need to re-enable the integration (and complete the integration setup process again) before any new orders will be synced to MYOB.
Please note that if the integration is disabled and later re-enabled, it will not be possible to sync to MYOB any orders that were created while the integration was disabled.
If you'd like to remove the link between your Fieldfolio account and your my.MYOB account this can be achieved by clicking disconnect it completely. This will also destroy all settings and sync log entries for the integration. Accordingly, please use this option with caution.