Publish your catalog
Publish changes to your catalog and products.
Updates to your catalog and products must be published after you make changes.
Changing product data, importing new products, adding product iamges, reordering products and deleting products are not automatically published to your Reps' iPad or web store. This allows you to experiement and play to get your catalog looking great before pushing those changes out to your sales team.
After changes have been made, the Publish button on the catalog page will be enabled and a tooltip shown underneath alerting to you to unpublished changes. Simply click Publish to push the new updated catalog to your sales team.
Publishing occurs in the background, and for very large catalogs (1000 products or more) can take up to 10 minutes.
- Invite Reps to your catalog
Give reps access to browse products and post orders.